Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Porcini's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Watertown

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Porcini's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barbsi2003 2 days ago

Chicken Piccata

We have been so pleased with our visits to Porcinis. They are very respectful of the Covid protocols and you really feel "safe" eating there. We have eaten outside and will feel comfortable going inside when the weather becomes cooler. The dishes that we have had are outstanding! The chef has such amazing talents in what we have eaten there from the chicken piccata, veal saltimbocca, veal Marsala and chicken Marsala. Service has always been terrific too! We always look forward to going back.

Heidi 12 days ago

Crispy Brussel Sprouts

Had a wonderful dinner at Porcinis recently! Those crispy brussel sprouts were TREMENDOUS! I now am craving them. We also had the best Caprese salad I have every had. In addition the chicken marsala and chicken broccoli ziti were so delicious. We had a lovely corner table inside and the staff and everyone is keeping everything super safe during this tough time. It's definitely a restaurant I felt safe in and will be back soon! Thank you Porcinis!

Susan about 1 month ago

Parmesan

PORCINI'S has the BEST chicken Parmesan EVER!!!!! And the Bolognese is "mouthwatering delicious".... Once you've tried it - you will be craving it. Trust me - you will be raving about this dish to all your friends. One word describes this - DELIZIOSO!!!

Susan about 1 month ago

Rigatoni Bolognese

Porcini's REALLY knows how to make BOLOGNESE! It is mouthwatering - delicious just writing our review. The wide noodles, with the pork, and veal meat sauce is cooked to perfection. You will not be sorry if you order this!!!

Leanne 2 months ago

Pork Milanese

Just one of my favorite dishes - grilled to perfection with fabulous flavors of peppers and spinach served with wonderful risotto cake!

Justinsarro 3 months ago

Rigatoni Bolognese

The Bolognese was amazing. Homemade pappardelle and the sauce was perfectly rich. My pork chop was incredible. Favorite part of the meal, Gin Martini. Cold and smooth. We love Porcini's. Happy to have them back!

Giunta5 4 days ago

Caprese

The Caprese was so fresh and light. The mozzarella being homemade is delicious. The tomatoes being roasted and left whole are wonderful. The pesto sauce is unlike anything you will ever have. This is hands-down the pest caprese I have ever had!

Michael 23 days ago

Seafood Fra Diavlo

First of all, just discovered this place, and all of the food is outstanding. Best seafood Fra Diavlo I've ever had, generous portions of seafood, incredibly fresh homemade pasta. Best of all, waitress asked how "spicy" I liked it (which is very!) so it's clear the dish was made to order.

Mpmartin920 about 1 month ago

Caprese

The BEST Caprese I have ever had anywhere. Period. Freshly made mozzarella, roasted tomatoes, fabulous balsamic and pesto - seriously addictive.

Susan about 1 month ago

P.E.I. Mussels

The mussels are INCREDIBLE! The wine sauce they are sautéed in is DELICIOUS - you want to drink it from the bowl....but that wouldn't be polite. So we used the bread for dipping. SCRUMTIOUS!

Susan 3 months ago

*Pan Roasted Salmon

This is "our secret" favorite restaurant. North End Quality without the hassle of parking. We love the pan seared salmon, Bolognese, and chicken parmesan dishes. But you can't go wrong with any menu selection. We LOVE the Excellent service we always receive. Very happy Porcini's is open after the Covid crisis. Looking forward to coming there this weekend with friends for outdoor patio seating! Everything is Delicious - Enjoy! Susan



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA